Christmas Shopping

Posted on November 19, 2005

2


It’s getting to be that time of year. Christmas is just over a month away and the stores are already playing Christmas music and having Christmas sales. I swear, it starts about one week earlier every year.Don’t get me wrong, I love the Christmas season. It’s Christmas shopping that I don’t like. Shopping in general isn’t much fun for me, but it gets even worse at Christmas.

I have next next Thursday off work because of American Thanksgiving so I think I might try to do all of my shopping that day. If I can pull it off, that’s one month early, which is a record for me. I usually get most of my shopping done in the final week before the big day.

I wanted to post a picture here now, but I haven’t taken any for a while. So here is a pic of our computer desk that I took just now. I hope you enjoy it.

Desk

Posted in: General