The Christmas Post

Posted on December 28, 2006

0


Christmas 2006 is over. I must say that we had a pretty good Christmas here. I worked for about 10 hours on Christmas Eve and another 10 hours on Boxing Day, but overall, the season was good to us. Here are a few pictures from our Ward Christmas Party.

WillChristmas

WillSantaSleeping

Funny story: We got in line to put Will on Santa’s lap. After about 10 minutes of waiting, the kid fell asleep in my arms. There were only two people left in front of us. So we got a picture of Will sleeping in Santa’s arms.

Here are some pictures of some of the stuff we got.

CopperfieldTickets
I gave Kennedy tickets to David Copperfield in Calgary next month.

Guitar
She gave me a guitar.

Highchair
My parents gave us a highchair for Will.

We also got a massage pad from Kennedy’s dad and some sweet cash from Kennedy’s mom. Will got spoiled with tons of toys. Oh, so much baby stuff.

Posted in: Uncategorized