Back to Work … for Kennedy

Posted on April 16, 2007

0


Well, Kennedy is back at work starting today. I am working the night shift tonight so I get to be home alone with Will today. So far things are going fine. He is having his morning nap right now. I have even managed to get quite a bit done including two loads of laundry, a load of dishes, and some general tidying up.

Our great friend Karma Black is going to be helping us out by watching Will on the days when both Kennedy and I have to work at the same time. We’ll see how things go. Kennedy and I would really prefer it if she didn’t have to go back but with our situation the way it is right now, she needs to be making us some money, at least part time.

I am so proud of Kennedy for going back to work for our family even though I know she really doesn’t want to. Here are some samples of some work she did from home recently for my dad.

The front of the store during the sale. Kennedy designed all the signs for the windows and the one in front of the building.
InvisionSale4

InvisionSale3

InvisionSale5

Posted in: Uncategorized